Library listings 

March 2019

Planning Committee

Wednesday 13th March 2019 2:00pm

Planning Committee
13/03/2019 2.00 pm
County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
05/03/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

February 2019

Full Council

Tuesday 5th February 2019 10:00am

Full Council
05/02/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 1st February 2019 10:30am

Sussex Police and Crime Panel
01/02/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

January 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
22/01/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 16th January 2019 11:00am

Planning Committee
16/01/2019 11.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

December 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 11th December 2018 10:00am

Cabinet
11/12/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 4th December 2018 10:00am

Full Council
04/12/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

November 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 13th November 2018 10:00am

Cabinet
13/11/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

October 2018

Full Council

Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00am

Full Council
16/10/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 10th October 2018 11:30am

Planning Committee
10/10/2018 11.30 am
County Hall, Lewes

September 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:00am

Cabinet
18/09/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:30am

Planning Committee
12/09/2018 10.30 am
County Hall, Lewes

July 2018

Planning Committee

Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:00am

Planning Committee
25/07/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:00am

Cabinet
17/07/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00am

Full Council
10/07/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

June 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:00am

Cabinet
26/06/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

May 2018

Planning Committee

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 11:30am

Planning Committee
23/05/2018 11.30 am
County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00am

Full Council
15/05/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

April 2018

Cabinet

Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am

Cabinet
24/04/2018 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 18th April 2018 11:30am

Planning Committee
18/04/2018 11.30 am
County Hall, Lewes

March 2018

Full Council

Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00am

Full Council
27/03/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you