Webcast library - East Sussex County Council Webcasts

Library listings 

February 2024

Pension Committee

Thursday 22nd February 2024 10:00am
Pension Committee
22/02/2024 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Pension Board

Thursday 8th February 2024 10:00am
Pension Board
08/02/2024 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 6th February 2024 10:00am
Full Council
06/02/2024 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

January 2024

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 26th January 2024 10:30am
Sussex Police and Crime Panel
26/01/2024 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 23rd January 2024 10:00am
Cabinet
23/01/2024 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

December 2023

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday 14th December 2023 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
14/12/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

East Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board

Tuesday 12th December 2023 2:30pm
East Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board
12/12/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 12th December 2023 10:00am
Cabinet
12/12/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

November 2023

Place Scrutiny Committee

Thursday 23rd November 2023 10:30am
Place Scrutiny Committee
23/11/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Pension Committee

Thursday 16th November 2023 10:00am
Pension Committee
16/11/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 15th November 2023 10:30am
Planning Committee
15/11/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

People Scrutiny Committee

Monday 13th November 2023 1:30pm
People Scrutiny Committee
13/11/2023 1.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 7th November 2023 10:00am
Cabinet
07/11/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Pension Board

Thursday 2nd November 2023 10:00am
Pension Board
02/11/2023 10.00 am
Remote Meeting via Microsoft Teams

October 2023

Planning Committee

Wednesday 18th October 2023 11:30am
Planning Committee
18/10/2023 11.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 10th October 2023 10:00am
Full Council
10/10/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

September 2023

East Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday 28th September 2023 2:30pm
East Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board
28/09/2023 2.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Thursday 28th September 2023 10:00am
Cabinet
28/09/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Place Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday 26th September 2023 10:30am
Place Scrutiny Committee
26/09/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

People Scrutiny Committee

Monday 25th September 2023 10:30am
People Scrutiny Committee
25/09/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday 21st September 2023 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
21/09/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Pension Committee

Tuesday 19th September 2023 10:00am
Pension Committee
19/09/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 13th September 2023 10:30am
Planning Committee
13/09/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Pension Board

Wednesday 6th September 2023 10:00am
Pension Board
06/09/2023 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

July 2023

Cabinet

Tuesday 18th July 2023 12:00pm
Cabinet
18/07/2023 12.00 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 18th July 2023 10:00am
Full Council
18/07/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

People Scrutiny Committee

Monday 17th July 2023 10:30am
People Scrutiny Committee
17/07/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Place Scrutiny Committee

Friday 14th July 2023 10:30am
Place Scrutiny Committee
14/07/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 12th July 2023 11:30am
Planning Committee
12/07/2023 11.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

June 2023

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 30th June 2023 10:30am
Sussex Police and Crime Panel
30/06/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday 29th June 2023 10:00am
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
29/06/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

East Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board

Tuesday 27th June 2023 2:00pm
East Sussex Health and Wellbeing Board
27/06/2023 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 27th June 2023 10:00am
Cabinet
27/06/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Pension Committee

Friday 16th June 2023 10:00am
Pension Committee
16/06/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

May 2023

Pension Board

Tuesday 30th May 2023 10:00am
Pension Board
30/05/2023 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 9th May 2023 10:00am
Full Council
09/05/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

April 2023

Place Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday 26th April 2023 10:30am
Place Scrutiny Committee
26/04/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes
Archiving - Available soon

Standards Committee

Tuesday 18th April 2023 10:30am
Standards Committee
18/04/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Tuesday 18th April 2023 10:00am
Cabinet
18/04/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

March 2023

Place Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday 28th March 2023 10:30am
Place Scrutiny Committee
28/03/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 24th March 2023 10:30am
Sussex Police and Crime Panel
24/03/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 21st March 2023 10:00am
Full Council
21/03/2023 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

People Scrutiny Committee

Thursday 16th March 2023 10:30am
People Scrutiny Committee
16/03/2023 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes