Library listings 

June 2017

Planning Committee

Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:30am

Planning Committee
21/06/2017 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 6th June 2017 10:00am

Cabinet
06/06/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

May 2017

Planning Committee

Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:30am

Planning Committee
31/05/2017 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00am

Full Council
23/05/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

April 2017

Planning Committee

Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:30am

Planning Committee
19/04/2017 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 7th April 2017 10:30am

Sussex Police and Crime Panel
07/04/2017 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

March 2017

Full Council

Tuesday 21st March 2017 10:00am

Full Council
21/03/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 8th March 2017 11:30am

Planning Committee
08/03/2017 11.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 7th March 2017 10:00am

Cabinet
07/03/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

February 2017

Planning Committee

Wednesday 8th February 2017 10:30am

Planning Committee
08/02/2017 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 7th February 2017 10:00am

Full Council
07/02/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

January 2017

Cabinet

Tuesday 24th January 2017 10:00am

Cabinet
24/01/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 20th January 2017 11:00am

Sussex Police and Crime Panel
20/01/2017 11.00 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you