Library listings 

December 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
10/12/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:00am

Full Council
03/12/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

November 2019

Planning Committee

Wednesday 13th November 2019 11:00am

Planning Committee
13/11/2019 11.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 12th November 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
12/11/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

October 2019

Full Council

Tuesday 15th October 2019 10:00am

Full Council
15/10/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
08/10/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

September 2019

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 27th September 2019 10:30am

Sussex Police and Crime Panel
27/09/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:30am

Planning Committee
11/09/2019 10.30 am
County Hall, Lewes

August 2019

Planning Committee

Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:30am

Planning Committee
14/08/2019 10.30 am
County Hall, Lewes

July 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 16th July 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
16/07/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:00am

Full Council
09/07/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

June 2019

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 28th June 2019 10:30am

Sussex Police and Crime Panel
28/06/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
25/06/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

May 2019

Planning Committee

Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:30am

Planning Committee
15/05/2019 10.30 am
County Hall, Lewes

Full Council

Tuesday 14th May 2019 10:00am

Full Council
14/05/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

April 2019

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 26th April 2019 10:30am

Sussex Police and Crime Panel
26/04/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
23/04/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

March 2019

Full Council

Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:00am

Full Council
26/03/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 13th March 2019 2:00pm

Planning Committee
13/03/2019 2.00 pm
County Hall, Lewes

Cabinet

Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
05/03/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

February 2019

Full Council

Tuesday 5th February 2019 10:00am

Full Council
05/02/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Sussex Police and Crime Panel

Friday 1st February 2019 10:30am

Sussex Police and Crime Panel
01/02/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, County Hall, Lewes

January 2019

Cabinet

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:00am

Cabinet
22/01/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Planning Committee

Wednesday 16th January 2019 11:00am

Planning Committee
16/01/2019 11.00 am
County Hall, Lewes

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you