Sussex Police and Crime Panel (Friday 6th October 2017 10:30am) 

How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda (for live webcasts) or index points (for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources, speaker profiles and maps.

Sharing and embedding:

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.  You can also obtain the HTML code to embed the webcast on your own site where these allow.

If you're watching on-demand, you can choose the point in the webcast at which you want the link or embed to start - this facility can also be accessed from the timeline.

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

  • Katy Bourne, Sussex Police and Crime Commissioner

  • Cllr Claire Dowling

    Position Member: Children's Services Scrutiny Committee


  • Mr Ninesh Edwards, Officer, West Sussex County Council

    Organisation Host Organisation: West Sussex County Council

    Position Officer

  • Cllr Carolyn Lambert

    Organisation Lewes District Council

    Position Member Health Overview Scrutiny Committee

  • Mr Iain McCulloch, Chief Finance Officer

    Organisation Sussex Police Crime Commissioner

    Position Chief Finance Officer

  • Mr Mark Streater, Chief Executive Officer

    Organisation Sussex Police Commissioner

  • Cllr Val Turner, Worthing Borough Council

    Position Member of Police and Crime Panel

  • Cllr John Ungar

    Organisation Eastbourne Borough Council

    Position Member of Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

  • Cllr Norman Webster, Mid Sussex District Council

    Organisation Mid Sussex District Council

    Position Member of Sussex Police and Crime Panel